Staff Directory

Office of the President

Catherine Allgor, President | Bio
617-646-0520 / callgor@pixhugmedia.com

Peter Drummey, Chief Historian & Stephen T. Riley Librarian | Bio
617-646-0501 / pdrummey@pixhugmedia.com

Amelia Mix (She/Her/Hers), Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to the Board
617-646-0513 / amix@pixhugmedia.com

Collections & Content Development

Brenda M. Lawson, Senior Vice President for Collections & Content Development | bio
617-646-0502 / blawson@pixhugmedia.com

Collections Services

collections@pixhugmedia.com

Hawley Appleton, Registrar
617-646-0508 / happleton@pixhugmedia.com

William Beck, Lead Web Developer and Software Engineer
617-646-0505 / bbeck@pixhugmedia.com

Anne E. Bentley (she/her/hers), Curator of Art & Artifacts, Emerita
617-646-0508 / abentley@pixhugmedia.com

Stephanie Call, Curator of Manuscripts
617-646-0519 / scall@pixhugmedia.com

Samantha Couture, Nora Saltonstall Conservator & Preservation Librarian
617-646-0506 / scouture@pixhugmedia.com

Nancy Heywood (she/her), Lead Archivist for Digital & Web Initiatives
617-646-0503 / nheywood@pixhugmedia.com

Anshita Khare (she/her),Assistant Web Developer and Software Engineer
akhare@pixhugmedia.com

Laura Lowell, Project Archivist
617-646-0559 / llowell@pixhugmedia.com

Susan Martin, Senior Processing Archivist
617-646-0526 / smartin@pixhugmedia.com

Kelsey Sawyer, Processing Archivist
617-646-0589 / ksawyer@pixhugmedia.com

Susanna Sigler (she/her), Processing Assistant
617-646-0532 / ssigler@pixhugmedia.com

Caitlin Walker (she/her), Digital Preservation Archivist
617-646-0527 / cwalker@pixhugmedia.com

Laura Wulf, Photographic & Digital Imaging Specialist
617-646-0567 / lwulf@pixhugmedia.com

Mary E. Yacovone, Curator of Rare Books & Visual Materials
617-646-0504 / myacovone@pixhugmedia.com

Library—Reader Services

library@pixhugmedia.com

Elaine Heavey, Director of the Library
617-646-0509 / eheavey@pixhugmedia.com

Madeline Birnbaum (she/her), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / mbirnbaum@pixhugmedia.com

Megan Bush (she/they), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / mbush@pixhugmedia.com

Rakashi Chand (she/hers), Reading Room Supervisor
617-646-0545 / rchand@pixhugmedia.com

Grace Doeden (she/her), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / gdoeden@pixhugmedia.com

Hannah Elder (she/her), Associate Reference Librarian for Rights & Reproductions 
617-646-0542 / helder@pixhugmedia.com

Hannah Goeselt (she/they), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / hgoeselt@pixhugmedia.com

Lauren Gray, Reference Librarian
617-646-0561 / lgray@pixhugmedia.com

CJ Haggard (she/her), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / cjhaggard@pixhugmedia.com

Daniel Hinchen, Reference Librarian
617-646-0571 / dhinchen@pixhugmedia.com

Hilde Perrin (she/her), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / hperrin@pixhugmedia.com

Susanna Sigler (she/her), Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / ssigler@pixhugmedia.com

Livia Zarge, Library Assistant
617-646-0532 / lzarge@pixhugmedia.com

Adams Papers

adamspapers@pixhugmedia.com

Sara Martin, Editor in Chief
617-646-0525 / saram@pixhugmedia.com

Rhonda Barlow, Research Associate
617-646-0516 / rbarlow@pixhugmedia.com

Karen Barzilay, John Quincy Adams Digital Diary
617-646-0553 / kbarzilay@pixhugmedia.com

Gwen Fries, Production Editor
617-646-0556 / gfries@pixhugmedia.com

Sara Georgini, Series Editor, Papers of John Adams
617-646-0569 / sgeorgini@pixhugmedia.com

Sarah Hume (she/her), Editorial Assistant
617-646-0572 / shume@pixhugmedia.com

Miriam Liebman (she/her), Assistant Editor
617-646-0544 / mliebman@pixhugmedia.com

Neal Millikan, Series Editor, Digital Editions
617-646-0553 / nmillikan@pixhugmedia.com

Molly Mullin (she/her), Administrative Asst.
617-646-0514 /  mmullin@pixhugmedia.com

Hobson Woodward, Series Editor, Adams Family Correspondence
617-646-0521 / hwoodward@pixhugmedia.com

Publications

publications@pixhugmedia.com

Ondine E. Le Blanc (she/her), Worthington C. Ford Editor of Publications
617-646-0524 / oleblanc@pixhugmedia.com

William (Chuck) diGiacomantonio (he/his), Managing Editor, Sibley's Harvard Graduates
617-646-0524 / chuck.digi@pixhugmedia.com

Molly Mullin (she/her), Admin. Asst. & Logistics Coordinator
617-646-0514 /  mmullin@pixhugmedia.com

Tess Renault (she/her), Assistant Editor 
617-646-0557 / trenault@pixhugmedia.com

Programs & External Affairs

Amanda Clark MacMullan (she/her/hers), Senior Vice President of Programs & External Affairs
617-646-0511 / amacmullan@pixhugmedia.com

Development

development@pixhugmedia.com
membership@pixhugmedia.com

Victoria McKay, Director of Development
617-646-0570 / vmckay@pixhugmedia.com

Sarah Brugge (she/her), Event Specialist
617-646-0518 / sbrugge@pixhugmedia.com

Molly Jarvis, Assistant Director of Philanthropic Services 
617-646-0560 / mjarvis@pixhugmedia.com

Megan McNally, Manger of Individual Giving
617-646-0517 / mcnally@pixhugmedia.com

Hanna van Belle (she/her), Development Specialist
617-646-0551 / hvanbelle@pixhugmedia.com

Communications & Marketing / Visitor Services

Carol Knauff, Vice President of Strategy & Communications 
617-646-0554 / cknauff@pixhugmedia.com

Communications

Heather Rockwood (she/her), Communications Manager
617-646-0547 / hrockwood@pixhugmedia.com

Visitor Services

Maggie Parfitt, Visitor Services Coordinator
617-646-0500 / mparfitt@pixhugmedia.com

Meg Szydlik (she/her), Visitor Services Coordinator
617-646-0500 / mszydlik@pixhugmedia.com

Education / National History Day in MA

education@pixhugmedia.com
NHD@pixhugmedia.com

Elyssa Tardif (she/her), Director of Education
617-646-0576 / etardif@pixhugmedia.com

Kate Melchior (she/her/hers), Associate Director for Educator Engagement and Outreach
617-646-0588 / kmelchior@pixhugmedia.com

Simbrit Paskins (she/her), Student Programs Coordinator
617-646-0582 / spaskins@pixhugmedia.com

Paula Sampson (she/her), Teaching and Learning Specialist
psampson@pixhugmedia.com

Heather Wilson (she/her), Assistant Director for K-12 Learning
617-646-0534 / hwilson@pixhugmedia.com

Programs

programs@pixhugmedia.com

Olivia Sayah, Program Coordinator
617-646-0580 / osayah@pixhugmedia.com

Research

research_programs@pixhugmedia.com

Kanisorn Wongsrichanalai, Director of Research
617-646-0568 / kwongsrichanalai@pixhugmedia.com

Cassandra Cloutier, Assistant Director of Research
617-646-0577 / ccloutier@pixhugmedia.com

Susan Goodier, NEH Long-Term Fellow
617-646-0533 /  susangoodier@oneonta.edu

Sam Hurwitz (They/Them), Podcast Producer
617-646-0568 / shurwitz@pixhugmedia.com

Conrad E. Wright, Sibley Editor
617-646-0512 / cwright@pixhugmedia.com

Finance & Administration

Jack Sheehan, Vice President & CFO
jsheehan@pixhugmedia.com

Finance

Tammy Hamond, Controller
617-646-0510 / thamond@pixhugmedia.com

Melane Barrios, Accounts Payable Accountant
617-646-0510 /mbarrios@pixhugmedia.com

Megan Peterson, Senior Accountant
617-646-0574 /mpeterson@pixhugmedia.com

Human Resources

Erika M.D. Barrie (she/her), Director of Human Resources
617-646-0581 / ebarrie@pixhugmedia.com

Information Systems

Chris Coveney (he/him), Chief Technology & Media Officer
617-646-0539 / ccoveney@pixhugmedia.com

Operations

Dan Sweeney, Facility Manager
617-646-0523 / dsweeney@pixhugmedia.com

James P. Harrison III, Custodian
617-646-0528

George Major, Maintenance Helper/Custodian
617-646-0528 / gmajor@pixhugmedia.com

Jennifer Smith (she/her), Operations Assistant
617-646-0563 / jensmith@pixhugmedia.com